Staff & Board

Senior Staff

Kevin A. Reinis, Executive Director, kareinis@austinrowing.org

Liz Barhydt, General Manager, liz.barhydt@austinrowing.org

Stephanie Johnson, Events Manager, stephanie.johnson@austinrowing.org

Office Hours

Monday/Thursday 10am-4pm. Tuesday & Wednesday 10am-6pm. Email info@austinrowing.org to make appointment. 

 

Board of Directors

Liz Hundley, President, president@austinrowing.org

Brenda Walk, Vice President, vicepresident@austinrowing.org

Jen Lord, Treasurer, treasurer@austinrowing.org

Sabelyn Arden, Secretary, sec@austinrowing.org

John Derrick, Equipment, equip@austinrowing.org

Mark Eaton, Facilities, facilities@austinrowing.org

Kevin Crothers, Programming, programming@austinrowing.org

[vacant], Development, development@austinrowing.org

Jim Ruddy, Outreach, outreach@austinrowing.org

Eoghan O Sullivan, Marketing, marketing@austinrowing.org

Kevin Hight, Member at Large, memberatlarge@austinrowing.org

Tatjana Lichtenstein, Member at Large, memberatlarge2@austinrowing.org

Kevin A. Reinis, Executive Director, kevin.reinis@austinrowing.org

 

Coaches

Austin Rowing Club has USRowing affiliated coaches supporting our Junior and Masters rowing programs. Meet our coaches here.