coaches, staff, board

Office Phone:
512-472-0726 (voice)
512-472-0700 (fax)

Facility Hours for Members:
Austin Rowing Club and Lady Bird Lake are open from 5AM to 10PM (park hours).
Staff maintains variable hours. Please email or call ahead for appointments.

Office Hours:
Monday/Thursday 10am-4pm. Tuesday & Wednesday 10am-6pm. Email info@austinrowing.org to make appointment. 

Address:
Austin Rowing Club
74 Trinity Street
Austin, TX 78701

 

SENIOR STAFF

Kevin A. Reinis, Executive Director, kevin.reinis@austinrowing.org

Liz Barhydt, Membership Services Manager, liz.barhydt@austinrowing.org

Eli Brown, Rowing Operations Manager, eli.brown@austinrowing.org

Stephanie Perez, Events Assistant, stephanie.perez@austinrowing.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nicole Goad, President, president@austinrowing.org

Brenda Walk, Vice President, vicepresident@austinrowing.org

Jen Lord, Treasurer, treasurer@austinrowing.org

Sherry Haeusler, Secretary, sec@austinrowing.org

John Derrick, Equipment, equip@austinrowing.org

Sabelyn Arden, Facilities, facilities@austinrowing.org

[vacant], Programming, programming@austinrowing.org

[vacant], Development, development@austinrowing.org

Jim Ruddy, Outreach, outreach@austinrowing.org

[vacant], Marketing, marketing@austinrowing.org

Jason Soll, Member at Large, memberatlarge@austinrowing.org

Terri Hoffmeyer-Ramos, Member at Large, memberatlarge2@austinrowing.org