Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nicole Goad, President, president@austinrowing.org

Paul Scripko, Vice President, vicepresident@austinrowing.org

(vacant), Treasurer, treasurer@austinrowing.org

Amanda Schnepp, Secretary, sec@austinrowing.org

John Derrick, Equipment, equip@austinrowing.org

Sabelyn Arden, Facilities, facilities@austinrowing.org

Kimberly Weinberg, Programming, programming@austinrowing.org

(vacant), Development, development@austinrowing.org

Jim Ruddy, Outreach, outreach@austinrowing.org

Tracy Holland, Marketing, marketing@austinrowing.org

Liz Alexander, Member at Large, memberatlarge@austinrowing.org

(vacant), Member at Large, memberatlarge@austinrowing.org